Edit Me

HarsH ReaLiTy

Edit me to your liking. To fit in the picture of your mind, that you created, that you make me live in. Contain my will by erasing my passion with a button, pressed several times. Making me as colorless as the words you type on paper. Would it kill you to give me personality with a font other than Times New Roman or Calibri? To make bold my character literally so that your eyes might feel it? Must I walk down the same plain trail confined between these same two simple lines for the rest of my eternity? Or will you instead pen me a sunset worth living for, worth writing about in memorable tone. Even a simple creation could appreciate that.

View original post

Leave a Reply

